Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Home TECH Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer's farewell online from anywhere...

Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer’s farewell online from anywhere today

Team Europe take on Team World at London’s O2 Arena today for the 2022 Laver Cup, but it’s Roger Federer’s departure from professional tennis that takes center stage tonight. The tournament will serve as the Swiss legend’s final appearance, where he will team up with career rival Rafael Nadal for a doubles match against Sock and Tiafoe of the US. Read on to find out how to watch a Laver Cup live stream. 2022 from anywhere.

Laver Cup Live Stream

dates: Friday September 23 – Sunday September 25

Daily start times:

Friday and Saturday – 1pm BST (local) / 8am ET / 5am PT / 10pm AEST / 12am NZST

Sunday – 12pm BST (local) / 7am ET / 4am PT / 9pm AEST / 11pm NZST

Event: The O2 Arena, London

FREE live streaming: Stan Sport with 7 day trial (opens in a new tab) (AU)

View Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in a new tab)

Worldwide live streaming: Discovery+ (UK)|The Tennis Channel via Sling TV Discount (opens in a new tab) either FREE trial of FuboTV (opens in a new tab) (United States) | TSN (CA) | Sky Sports (New Zealand)

Europe’s squad will also include world number two Casper Ruud, Greek star Stefanos Tsitsipas and former world number one Andy Murray, with the team captained by Swedish legend Björn Borg.

RELATED ARTICLES

How a small electoral business became a conspiracy theory target

At an invitation-only conference in August at a secret location southeast of Phoenix, a group of election deniers revealed a new conspiracy theory about...

A huge new data set pushes the boundaries of neuroscience

So neuroscientists use an approach called "dimensionality reduction" to make such a visualization possible: They take data from thousands of neurons and, by applying...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Technology must allow doctors to be doctors

When my doctor walks into the exam room, I want him to pay attention to me, not the computer. Not only is that...

System outages reported at some public hospitals and health facilities in Singapore

Over the past six weeks, system outages have been reported at some public hospitals and health centers of the National Health Group and the...

Mental health crisis teams are no longer just for cities

Tony Leys and Arielle ZiontsNEWTON, Iowa — Jeff White knows what can happen when 911 dispatchers get a call about someone feeling down or...

Supreme Court Quiz: How Much Do You Know?

The United States Supreme Court begins a new term on the first Monday in October. This is a landmark term because Ketanji Brown...